OK Boomer

OKBoomer

Just me doing a bunch of poems. Some from the lockdown. Some from way back. You can watch it live on Facebook or log into Zoom, listen, and have a chat. 

6-7pm, August 6 thru August 30th, (every day except Tuesdays) 

Fri, 6 August 6pm
Sat, 7 August 6pm
Sun, 8 August 6pm
Mon, 9 August 6pm

Weds, 11 August 6pm
Thurs, 12 August 6pm
Fri, 13 August 6pm
Sat, 14 August 6pm
Sun, 15 August 6pm
Mon, 16 August 6pm

Weds, 17 August 6pm
Thurs, 18 August 6pm
Fri, 19 August 6pm
Sat, 20 August 6pm
Sun, 21 August 6pm
Mon, 22 August 6pm

Weds, 25 August 6pm
Thurs, 26 August 6pm
Fri, 26 August 6pm
Sat, 28 August 6pm
Sun, 29 August 6pm
Mon, 30 August 6pm

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *